Close

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)

Thumbs up juiceduptuning.co.uk

Absolute pleasure dealing with the guys. Great customer service. Only ordered two items from them and I will 100% use them again and recomend their services to UK customers.

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2062 Post(s)

Keep this users rep and post in account when reading this review.

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)

True I could seem like a new user signed up that is in some way affiliated with them but I assure you I am not. As for my rep / posts this will never be high as I am no tuning expert and certainly would not be offering advice to people when there are far more suitably qualified people to get advice from. I could spam the sales forum with 'please post pics' or 'good luck with sale' to get my post count up but again I would only be doing such on sales that I am interested in.

I have never bothered to post in forums with good or bad experiences with any products or services but I decided I would this time to help those in the UK looking to tune. In turn this should see prices fall here in the UK or at least help UK dealers keep up the good work. The scene is not as big as it is in the US.

If you don't trust my review please feel free to ignore it or delete my post.
    If you want only people that will be continually posting please feel free to delete my account.

Cheers
    Last edited by kev335i; 07-30-2012 at 08:10 AM. Reason: mistake

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2062 Post(s)

Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by kev335i Click here to enlarge